Upgrades to the Member Dashboard
Site members that are logged in can access a member dashboard containing their profile information, reports, and content or catalog directories. The “My Profile” section displays a member’s information and allows that member to update it. This upgrade allows a site administrator to hide the “My Profile” section so it cannot be viewed or modified. If the My Profile section is displayed, the site administrator can add fields from member administration to allow the member to update their profile which will also update member administration.